EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Athletic Director

Barry Patterson - barry.patterson@cushing.k12.ok.us

Baseball

Scott Chisholm - scott.chisholm@cushing.k12.ok.us
Zach Postoak - zach.postoak@cushing.k12.ok.us

Boys Basketball

Jontue Austin-Exell - jontue austin-ezell@cushing.k12.ok.us

Silas Guerrero - silas.guerrero@cushing.k12.ok.us

Boys Golf

James Miles - james.miles@cushing.k12.ok.us

Boys Soccer

Bryan McBrayer - soccer@cushing.k12.ok.us

Cheerleading

Jess Arena - jess.arena@cushing.k12.ok.us

Cross Country

Nathan Reed - nathan.reed@cushing.k12.ok.us

Dance Team

Julie Puls - julie.puls@cushing.k12.ok.us

Football

Rusty Morgan - rusty.morgan@cushing.k12.ok.us
Dusty Hancock - dusty.hancock@cushing.k12.ok.us
Mike Carmin - mike.carmin@cushing.k12.ok.us
Scott Chisholm- scott.chisholm@cushing.k12.ok.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Brian Busby - brian.busby@cushing.k12.ok.us
Melanie Berowitz - melanie.berlowitz@cushing.k12.ok.us
Nathan Reed - nathan.reed@cushing.k12.ok.us

Girls Golf

Kyndell Brunner - kyndell.brunner@cushing.k12.ok.us

Girls Soccer

Mike Carmin - mike.carmin@cushing.k12.ok.us

Fast Pitch Softball

Nikki York - nikki.york@cushing.k12.ok.us
Zach Postoak - zach.postoak@cushing.k12.ok.us

Slow Pitch Softball

Nikki York - nikki.york@cushing.k12.ok.us

Track

Dusty Hancock - dusty.hancock@cushing.k12.ok.us

Girls Track

Brian Busby - brian.busby@cushing.k12.ok.us

Wrestling

Ladd Rupp - ladd.rupp@cushing.k12.ok.us
Mike Carmin - mike.carmin@cushing.k12.ok.us