EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Academic Team

Susie Kessler - susie.kessler@cushing.k12.ok.us

Business Professionals of America (BPA)

Ashley Nielson - ashley.nielson@cushing.k12.ok.us

FCCLA

Jess Arenas - jess.arenas@cushing.k12.ok.us
Lisa Favalora - lisa.favalora@cushing.k12.ok.us

FFA

Travis Peery - travis.peery@cushing.k12.ok.us
Hunter Jaynes - hunter.jaynes@cushing.k12.ok.us

Gifted & Talented

Julie Puls - julie.puls@cushing.k12.ok.us

Interact Club

Josh Encinas - josh.encinas@cushing.k12.ok.us

Key Club

Angela Syverson - angela.syverson@cushing.k12.ok.us
Josh Encinas - josh.encinas@cushing.k12.ok.us

National Honor Society (NHS)

Angela Syverson - angela.syverson@cushing.k12.ok.us

Senior Year

Nancy Miller - nancy.miller@cushing.k12.ok.us

Spanish Club

Jana Fairbanks - jana.fairbanks@cushing.k12.ok.us
Verna Huckabay - verna.huckabay@cushing.k12.ok.us

Student Council

Lindsey Knight - lindsey.knight@cushing.k12.ok.us

Yearbook

Angela Syverson - angela.syverson@cushing.k12.ok.us