EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ACADEMIC TEAM

Susie Kessler - susie.kessler@cushingtigers.com

BUSINESS PROFESSIONALS OF AMERICA (BPA)

Ashley Nielson - ashley.nielson@cushingtigers.com

FCCLA

Jess Arenas - jess.arenas@cushingtigers.com
Lisa Favalora - lisa.favalora@cushingtigers.com

FFA

Travis Peery - travis.peery@cushingtigers.com
Shane Caldwell – shane.caldwell@cushingtigers.com

GIFTED & TALENTED

Julie Puls - julie.puls@cushingtigers.com

INTERACT CLUB

Josh Encinas - josh.encinas@cushingtigers.com

KEY CLUB

Angela Syverson - angela.syverson@cushingtigers.com
Josh Encinas - josh.encinas@cushingtigers.com

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY (NHS)

Angela Syverson - angela.syverson@cushingtigers.com

SENIOR YEAR

Nancy Miller - nancy.miller@cushingtigers.com

SPANISH CLUB

Jana Fairbanks - jana.fairbanks@cushingtigers.com
Verna Huckabay - verna.huckabay@cushingtigers.com

STUDENT COUNCIL

Lindsey Knight - lindsey.knight@cushingtigers.com

YEARBOOK

Martha Chisholm – martha.chisholm@cushingtigers.com