Athletic Contacts

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Bobby Hoover - bobby.hoover@cushingtigers.com

BASEBALL

Bryce Scalf - bryce.scalf@cushingtigers.com

BOYS BASKETBALL

Jake Christenson - jake.christenson@cushingtigers.com

BOYS GOLF

James Miles - james.miles@cushingtigers.com

BOYS SOCCER

BOYS TRACK

J Moore - j.moore@cushingtigers.com

CHEERLEADING

Jarred Bush - jarred.bush@cushingtigers.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Josh Greer - josh.greer@cushingtigers.com

DANCE TEAM

Julie Puls - julie.puls@cushingtigers.com

FOOTBALL

Rusty Morgan - rusty.morgan@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Jake Phillips - jake.phillips@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS GOLF

James Miles - james.miles@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS SOCCER

Amber DeLong - amber.delong@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS TRACK

Kaylie Vernon - kaylie.vernon@cushingtigers.com

SOFTBALL

Nikki York - nikki.york@cushingtigers.com

WRESTLING

Barry Patterson - barry.patterson@cushingtigers.com