Athletic Contacts

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Dusty Hancock - dusty.hancock@cushingtigers.com

BASEBALL

Bryce Scalf - bryce.scalf@cushingtigers.com

BOYS BASKETBALL

Jontue Austin-Exell - jontue austin-ezell@cushingtigers.com

BOYS GOLF

James Miles - james.miles@cushingtigers.com

BOYS SOCCER

BOYS Track

J Moore - j.moore@cushingtigers.com

CHEERLEADING

Jess Arena - jess.arena@cushingtigers.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Nathan Reed - nathan.reed@cushingtigers.com

DANCE TEAM

Julie Puls - julie.puls@cushingtigers.com

FOOTBALL

Rusty Morgan - rusty.morgan@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Jake Phillips - jake.phillips@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS GOLF

James Miles - james.miles@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS SOCCER

Amber DeLong - amber.delong@cushingtigers.com

GIRLS TRACK

Nathan Reed- nathan.reed@cushingtigers.com

SOFTBALL

Nikki York - nikki.york@cushingtigers.com

WRESTLING

Albert White - albert.white@cushingtigers.com