ATHLETIC CONTACTS

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Dusty Hancock - dusty.hancock@cushing.k12.ok.us

BASEBALL

Silas Guerrero - silas.guerrero@cushing.k12.ok.us

BOYS BASKETBALL

Jontue Austin-Ezell - jontue.austin-ezell@cushing.k12.ok.us

CHEERLEADING

Sara Lane - sara.lane@cushing.k12.ok.us

CROSS COUNTRY

Nathan Reed - nathan.reed@cushing.k12.ok.us

FOOTBALL

J. Moore - j.moore@cushing.k12.ok.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Melanie Berlowitz - 8th Grade - melanie.berlowitz@cushing.k12.ok.us

Nathan Reed - 7th Grade - nathan.reed@cushing.k12.ok.us

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TRACK

Melanie Berlowtiz - melanie.berlowitz@cushing.k12.ok.us

J. Moore - j.moore@cushing.k12.ok.us

Nathan Reed - nathan.reed@cushing.k12.ok.us

WRESTLING

Rusty Morgan - rusty.morgan@cushing.k12.ok.us